You can skip this in seconds

Click here to continue

Download Now!

ClayGun 1.00

ClayGun 1.00

ClayGun Publisher's Description

A choice of 4 characters; 6 original levels (5 + 1 'secret' level) with enemies galore and hard hitting head honchos to take on; 5 difficulty settings ranging from 'embryo' to 'insane' and a player ranking system to automatically adjust the gameplay to the player skills. A set of extra features like ability to save replays, storyline gallery etc.

Look for Similar Items by Category


Popular Downloads